Get In Touch

Phone: 419-301-0225 or 419-301-0868
Fax: 419-301-0226

Leave Us A Message

Main Office

570 S McKinley Dr.
Port Clinton, OH 43452

Contact Us

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
9:00AM – 5:00PM EST
or by appointment

Staff Directory:

Connie Cornett – Executive Director – ccornett@ocfamilyadvocacy.org
Lynn Majce – Administrative Assistant – lmajce@ocfamilyadvocacy.org
Ashley Walterbusch – Volunteer Coordinator – awalterbusch@ocfamilyadvocacy.org
Judy Peters – Grand Love Coordinator – jpeters@ocfamilyadvocacy.org
Annie Hild – Ticket to Success Coordinator – ahild@ocfamilyadvocacy.org
Cassidy Steinmetz – Program Support – csteinmetz@ocfamilyadvocacy.org
Annette Nordlund – B-C-S Mentoring Coordinator – anordlund@ocfamilyadvocacy.org
Paula Adkins – Port Clinton City Schools Mentoring Coordinator – padkins@ocfamilyadvocacy.org
Mark Cuthbertson – Woodmore Local Schools Mentoring Coordinator – mcuthbertson@ocfamilyadvocacy.org
Melissa Antry – Genoa Area Schools Mentoring Coordinator – mantry@ocfamilyadvocacy.org